My my My my


CYB / CYS Executive Board Name Email
President (Interim) Heather McGuiness hamcguiness@gmail.com
Vice-President of Finance (Treasurer) Damaris Goralski cybcystreasurer@gmail.com
Vice-President of Fields James Brady Cybcysfields@gmail.com
Vice-President of Reds Baseball James Gidicsin jmghaven-redsvp@yahoo.com
Vice-President of Flames Softball Jay Miramant
Vice-President of Baseball Jeff Sutherland cybcysvpbase@gmail.com 
Vice-President of Softball Kristine Drust kbdrust11@gmail.com
Vice-President of Safety Anthony Depaolo Cybcyssafety@gmail.com
Vice-President of Compliance/ Umpires Steve Greenwood scg@cox.net
General Board    
Director of Communications & Publicity    
Director of Equipment Sean Roberts hardcorearchery@gmail.com
Director of Registration & Information  Heather McGuiness hamcguiness@gmail.com
Director of Safety Jeff Falk jmf056@gmail.com
Director of Sponsorship Damaris Goralski cybcystreasurer@gmail.com
Director of Scheduling Mike Delaney


Director of Umpires (+Scheduling) Steve Greeenwood scg@cox.net
Director of Uniforms    
Webmaster Michael Grove msgrove29@gmail.com
A Division (Instructional) Baseball Commissioner Chris Donlin cdonlinesq@gmail.com
AA Division Baseball Commissioner Tom Zenowitz tzenowitz@gmail.com
AAA Division Baseball Commissioner Mike Juliano mjules2324@hotmail.com
Minors Division Baseball Commissioner

Vito Catalanotto

AJ McNamara



Majors Division Baseball Commissioner Chris Marini cjm318@gmail.com
Babe Ruth Division Commissioner    
Softball Commissioner Jeff Beeman jeffrey_beeman@hotmail.com
Fall Ball Commissioner